KONTAKT:

OSNOVNA ŠOLA VENCLJA PERKA
Ljubljanska 58 a, 1230 Domžale

DŠ: SI16670884
e-mail: os.vp-domzale@guest.arnes.si
tel.: 729 8 300 , 729 8 301
fax: 729 8 320

Kontakti učiteljev

KONTAKTI UČITELJEV OŠ VENCLJA PERKA DOMŽALE


Arh Nina

osvp.ninaarh@gmail.com

Bider Petelin Ivanka

ivanka.bider@gmail.com

Blažej Lidija

lidija.blazej@guest.arnes.si

Bokalič Bojan

bojan.bokalic@gmail.com

Cencelj Marina

marina.cencelj.osvp@gmail.com

Čebulj Hočevar Marjana

marjanacebulj@gmail.com

Čebulj Monika

monika.cebulj@gmail.com

Hristovski Kandušar Darja

darjahk@gmail.com

Dorič Bojana

bojana.doric@gmail.com

Drofenik Tjaša

osvp.tjasadrofenik@gmail.com

Emeršič Boža

boza.emersic@gmail.com

Erban Katja

erban.katja@gmail.com

Fabjančič Nataša

natasa.fabjancic@guest.arnes.si

Gorjanc Meta

osvp.metagorjanc@gmail.com

Gorjup Andreja

osvp.andreja@gmail.com

Gregorič Mojca

osvpmojca13.g@gmail.com

Kampos Tjaša

tjasa.kampos@guest.arnes.si

Klep Gorazd

gorazd.klep55@gmail.com

Koritnik Jože

jkorit25@gmail.com

Korošec Petra

petra.korosec@guest.arnes.si

Kragelj Marjeta

metakragelj@gmail.com

Kralj Ingrid

ingrid.kralj1@guest.arnes.si

Križnar Petra

kriznar.petra@gmail.com

Lesar Jelka

jelka.lesar@gmail.com

Lesjak Martina

osvpsp@gmail.com

Marinko Dragica

dragica.marinko@hotmail.com

Mežan Andreja

andreja.mezan@guest.arnes.si

Milovanovič Urška

urskamilovanovic@gmail.com

Mlinarič Maša

masa.mlinaric@guest.arnes.si

Ekart Mojca

mojcaekart@gmail.com

Ogorevc Alenka

alenka_ogorevc@t-2.net

Osolnik Robert

rosolnik@gmail.com

Parkelj Primož

primoz.parkelj@gmail.com

Petarka Marija

marija.petarka@guest.arnes.si

Paradiž Petra

paradiz.sola@gmail.com

Pirnat Radović Meta

meta.pirnat@guest.arnes.si

Povhe Tanja

tanja.povhe@guest.arnes.si

Preglau Ostrožnik Tina

osvp.tinapreglauo@gmail.com

Račič Jože

joze.racic@guest.arnes.si

Repič Vanja

vanjarp@gmail.com

Seničar Polona

senicar.osvp@gmail.com

Stanič Breda

breda.stanic@gmail.com

Stanovnik Tomaž

tomazz.stanovnik@gmail.com

Stepišnik Klemen

kstepisnik@gmail.com

Strehar Karlina

karlina.strehar@guest.arnes.si

Šavrin Milena

milena.savrin.osvp@gmail.com

Švegelj Slavko

s.svegelj@gmail.com

Tori Lea

lea.tori1@gmail.com

Vanček Nataša

natasa.vancek@guest.arnes.si

Vidic Janja

jana.vidic17@gmail.com

Vidic Klopčič Ida

osvp.ida@gmail.com

Vodnjov Bojana

bojana.vodnjov@gmail.com

Vrhovnik Jerič Nataša

natasa.v.jeric@gmail.com

Zore Štefka

stefka.zore@guest.arnes.si

Živic Alenka

alenka.zivic@gmail.com